Chevron
News
22/8/2023

Gamescom 2023 Opening Night Live

Written by
Sarah Hook

It's that time of year again! Christmas for gamers starts tonight with Gamescom 2023's Opening Night Live with Geoff Keighley returning to host the biggest night in the gaming calendar.

Opening Night Live of Gamescom has become synonymous with a night of huge announcements and exciting trailers from all levels of the gaming industry - whether it's a sneak peak of a AAA rated game or the world premier trailer for an indie developer.

Gamescom Opening Night Live is set to begin at 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT on Tuesday, August 22

Catch the livestream here!

Get involved - Share this article

Next article:

Evil West: A Review

Written by
Sarah Hook

If you ever thought Red Dead Redemption needed a more supernatural elements and less side missions then Evil West may be the perfect game for you - first announced at the Game Awards in 2020 with an original 2021 release date it's finally time to get into the gritty adventure of Jesse Rentier, one of the members of a group of Vampire-hunters at the Rentier Institute, and he's tasked with protecting the American frontier from a host of supernatural enemies

Read more

Related Posts

Read more great blog posts from Venom Gaming
Read More